Skip navigation

.Net Framework 3.0 has RTM’d (and is available on subscriber downloads). FINALLY I can stop uninstalling/reinstalling the latest Beta/CTP/RC version. Maybe I’ll re-image my workstation to make sure that it can breath.
 
Also of note is that Office 2007 has RTM’d as well. I JUST put the Beta 2 Tech Refresh on my machine (I’m loving the new logos), but since I’m doing a re-image anyway, why not drop the final version on there as well?
 
Now if I can get through the rest of this project, I might have some time to go back to tinkering with WPF!
Leave a Reply

