Skip navigation

Okay,
  I know I promised that my next entry would be about advanced navigation in WPF. And I’m going to do it really…I just want to make sure that I give the topic justice! So I will be creating a sample application showing how PageFunctions work and some text to go along with it. I really will scout’s honor! Anyway, I have been quiet for a while because I have been moving. This was … correction is… a long, arduous move, that still isn’t finished. But now that it’s done (mostly), I have had a chance to catch up on some things. One thing that I caught up on was email. Imagine how giddy I was when I saw a note from Codeplex saying that my project (WPF Toolbelt) had been created.
 
I didn’t hesitate to log in and start updating the front page…as the note says it’s still a work in progress but finally it has started. I will be uploading the initial source code and providing a build as a special preview release later today. Judging from the traffic (over 600 visitors in the three days of its existence), people are ready to see what I have to offer. Hopefully I don’t disappoint.
Leave a Reply

